The voting location for residents of Reynoldstown is usually Lang-Carson Community Center, 100 Flat Shoals Ave SE Atlanta, GA 30316; but please check your voter registration card to verify!

Our city councilperson (district 5) is Natalyn Archibong.

Our Georgia State Senate district is 36, with Senator Nan Orrock (D-Atlanta) representing us.

Reynoldstown includes districts 58 and 59 in the Georgia House of Representatives.  Depending on which district you're in, your representative is either Park Cannon (D-58) or David Dryer (D-59).    

Our United States congressman, representing district 5 in the House of Representatives, is John Lewis (D-GA).

Johnny Isakson (R-GA) and David Perdue (R-GA) represent Georgia in the United States Senate.